Wurzeln der Erde

  • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

  Home  deutsch

 

 

 

facebook

Feuerkreis Austria

Wise Elders

Those who carry traditional knowledge and who share with us their teachings, crafts and prayer for Mother Earth.

heriberto

Heriberto Tecolozintli Villasenor
(Mexico)
Leader of the ceremony „Roots of the Earth”, Co-founder of the ceremony in Mexico. Raymundo Tigre Perez did pass on the fire for the leading of this ritual to Heriberto “honourable owl” Villasenor a short time before his death. Sundancer in Big Mountain, leader of visionquests in Mexico, Chile and Austria. Father of eight children.

Nubia

Nubia Rodriguez
(Colombia)
acts from her deeply loving source as a doula and midwife and is herself mother of eight children. Together with her husband Heriberto she walks the red path and has been travelling in this spirit for decades, in order to bring awareness in the world – about our divine being in relation with nature and all that is. Her diverse life experience makes Nubia a great listener of clear mind and an inspiring guide.

***

We are deeply grateful for all the elders who had been sharing their songs, prayers, stories, dances and crafts the past four years. For all our relations!

 

Robideau

James Robideau Wicahpi Wicasa
(USA)
Lakota elder, Sun dancer since three decades, Chairman of the Dakota youth project. James Robideau also is one of the founding members of the American Indian Movement and fought as a warrior at the side of Leonard Crow dog for the rights of native Americans in the occupation of Wounded Knee in 1973. Ceremonies-Chief, who has devoted his life to the support of native people and their tribes, for survival in a multicultural society.

Alfonso

Marakame Alfonso Gonzales
(Mexico)
as Marakame Wixáritari he is representative of the people of Venado Azul. Alfonso is elder and connoisseur of sacred cycles and wisdom according to the traditions of the Huichol. He is pilgrim from the desert Wirikuta. Alfonso is accompanied by his son Balam.

Maria & Pedro

María Faviana Cochoy Alva &
Pedro Celestino Yac Noj

(Guatemala)
Mariá Faviana Cochoy Alva and Pedro Celestino Yac Noj belong to the people of Utlatlán, in direct lineage from the Maya Quiché. Spiritual representatives and “narrators of time”. Carriers of the ancient message of the holy Maya-calendar including its true meaning for things going on in world and time nowadays.' 

Machi Christian

Christian Collipal
(Chile)
Machi = spiritual authority oft he Mapuche people. Sower oft he people of Madera del Cerro Ñielol, representative of the community of Panguipulli. Machi in various ceremonies including the Nguillatún of Cerro Calán. Christian is accompanied by his mother Maria.

Arapata

Oshun de Bellay
(USA, France)
As ceremonial priestess, healer, and spiritual mentor Oshun integrates indigenous teachings of her Native American and African elders and western mysticism, providing a bridge to all wisdom traditions. Oshun was ordained as a Priestess in the Gnostic Sanctuary of the Holy Order of Mary Magdalene in 2003 and celebrates the ritual of The Bridal Chamber, according to this lineage which dates back to the first century. Ordination into this ancient Order aligns with her great passion – the body of wisdom teachings of the Primordial Feminine Principle and the mystical union within all life. Oshun is accompanied by Isabel and her granddaughter.
www.artofhealingmagic.com

Claudia &  Dusty

Claudia & Dusty Miller XIV.
(England)
Dusty Miller XIV. belongs to the indigenous people of the Elfin (original inhabitants of Great Britain since 10.000 years) He works especially with Dryads (treespirits) and is the heir of the tradition and knowledge of the Dusties (familyclan) about livewood. With livewood one can communicate and work everywhere with the specific treespirits.
www.dustys-lebensholz.de

Claudia Miller is Priestess of the goddess. After a four year lasting apprenticeship Claudia Miller was initiated as priestess by Jên Miller in the year of 2006. Since then she is authorized to lead the ritual of the reconsecration of the womb. Pipekeeper in the tradition of Sun Bear (Beartribe). With her husband Dusty Miller XIV. she leads seminars to get in contact with treespirits – the dryads.
www.weiblichsein-wiederheiligung.weebly.com

Laila

Laila Spik
(Sweden)
Laila Spik is a wonderful messenger of the Saami culture either in Sweden and international. Her rich knowledge about the Saami way of life is a heritage of her parents Jovva and Anna Maria Spik. Everthing in daily life of the Saami people is part of their cultural wisdom, therefore Laila´s treasure of knowledge is truly broad. Laila Spik has received many awards for her precious work. She is accompanied by Carl Eric.

Ulrike und Hazy

Ulrike Weiland & Johann Hazy Albrecht

Ulrike Weiland (Germany):
Historian of art and practitioner of medicine - specific psychotherapy, sundancer, mastress of ceremony, leader of rituals, netweaver. Initiated upon the “Red Path” (Blackfoot-Pikunni), Founder of the „Lebenstanz“(dance for life), a spiritual summercamp near Berlin, where people do experience closeness with Mother Earth through cermemony, sweatlodge and heartful life in community.
www.der-kreis-des-lebens.de

Johann Albrecht known as Hazy (Austria):
Born and raised in Waldviertel, he found his mission as a gardener by having been intuitively connected to plants and stones for 30 years. As austrian „Waldschratt“ he goes for the revitalization and healing of the ancient celtic cult places in Austria and Germany. Together with Ulrike he supports the Ceremony of Sun-Moon-Stars, a medicine wheel and dance ritual in Berlin/Germany. Hazy and Ulrike got to know each other at the first Roots of the Earth Ceremony in Europe – since then Hazy is Ulrikes spiritual second half and accompanies her prayers in the Kiva.

Robideau

Peter "Altair" Trummer
(Austria)
Peter has been walking his spiritual path for more than 20 years along the ancient Celtic knowledge. With his down-to-earth composure and playful profundity the modern Druid and philosopher easily touches one’s heart. Throughout his life Peter has undergone a profound transformation, which led the nature-loving traveller to his spiritual work as Celtic shaman (Druid). He works with Runes and astrology, as well as accompanies rituals (such as weddings, blessings, namings) and personal processes.

Zoltan

Zoltan Solyomfi Nagy
(Hungary)
Zoltan is a Hungarian shaman (hungarian expression= taltos). Initiation as shaman was lead by Hungarian masters. He experienced several years of teachings in Lakota medicine in Northern America but also in Hungary. He is not only leader of ceremonies and sweatlodges, but also musician, poet, drum and rattle maker. Knows a lot about Hungarian folkculture. (dance and music) Zoltan is accompanied by Majercsik János Oguz.
www.tengri.hu

Mongolei

Erdenebaatar Orgil und
Chinzorig Ganbaatar

(Mongolia)

 

Sabine

Sabine Padma Bacher
„Blume, die auf dem Wasser schwimmt“

(Austria)
Carrying the Chanupa, dreaming, creating mandalas and leading sweatlodges Sabine Padma has been walking her spiritual path for 27 years, which was shaped especially by the shamanic traditions of the Lakota. Her most important teacher on the red path was Archie Fire Lame Deer, later she got to know Sonia Emilia Rainbow Woman and a new way of lovingly interweaving different spiritual paths. Her name „Flower, floating on the water“ she received from Archie in one of her vision dreams. Close to Sabine’s heart is the re-connection with sacred places of spiritual power and all living creations of nature in one’s own environment, as well as emphasising a self-consciousness of being a lovingly giving Native, „being born here“. As elders of the austrian Raices-Family Heriberto invited Sabine and Georg to the Kiva.
www.padma-balance.at

Georg

Georg Bacher „der die Erde berührt“
(Austria)
To his first sweatlodge George came coincidentally by hitchhiking, 30 years ago. Taking his entire small farm with him, he spent three weeks with his teacher Dark Lightening Deer of the tradition Cheyenne, from whose shamanic and ritual knowledge he has drawn mostly until today. His name „who touches the Earth“ Georg received from Dark Lightening in one of his vision dreams. Later he also got to know Archie Fire Lame Deer. By leading sweatlodges of dreamers and telling stories, it is close to Georg’s heart bringing harmony to the relation between human and nature. The examination of magic, sexuality and plants of the Gods allowed him to recognise his task in learning from the Old in order to create a new understanding and practice of rituals. Carried by the awareness of everything being already there in the right place, Georg acts through his visionary and earthy power as a motor for the realisation of the Kiva Ceremony in Europe. As elders of the austrian Raices-Family Heriberto invited Georg and Sabine to the Kiva.
www.mond-power.at

Susanne

Susanne Fischer-Rizzi – Guest of honour
(Germany)
In Germany, Susanne is considered a specialist of Phytotherapy and pioneer of Aromatherapy. A love of nature supports her work, which is dedicated to strengthen the bond between humans, animals and plants. With Susanne’s comprehensive, ancient knowledge of local herbs and medical plants she has a hand in providing nature’s gifts for healthiness and great harmony. Her treasure trove of experience thereby reaches from one cardinal direction to the other – from ayurvedic and tibetan herbology to indigenous botany of North America. Susanne’s primal concern is to reconnect people in Europe with their ancient roots and to learn about the rich, shamanic heritage of this continent. Susanne is accompanied by Julie Langhorne (4 Elements Earth Education, California)
www.susanne-fischer-rizzi.de

In the past years since 2012 several Elders have been celebrating with us in the first Kiva of Europe. Thank you!

   Roots of the Earth

Wurzeln der Erde

  • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

  home  english

 

 

 

facebook

Feuerkreis Austria

Weise Älteste

TrägerInnen von traditionellem Wissen, die ihre Lehren, ihr Handwerk und ihr Gebet für Mutter Erde mit uns teilen.

heriberto

Heriberto Tecolozintli Villasenor
(Mexiko)
Zeremonienleiter von „Wurzeln der Erde“. Mitbegründer der Zeremonie in Mexiko. Raymundo Tigre Perez hat Heriberto „Ehrbare Eule“ Villasenor das Feuer für die Leitung der Zeremonie kurz vor seinem Tod übergeben. Sonnentänzer in Big Mountain, Leiter von Visionssuchen in Mexiko, Chile und Österreich. Vater von 8 Kindern.

Nubia

Nubia Rodriguez
(Kolumbien)
wirkt aus ihrer liebevollen Kraft heraus als Doula und Hebamme und ist selber Mutter von acht Kindern. Mit ihrem Mann Heriberto gemeinsam ist sie auf dem roten Weg und seit Jahrzehnten in diesem Spirit viel gereist, um Bewusstsein für unser göttliches Sein in Verbindung mit der Natur und allem, was ist, auf die Welt zu bringen. Ihre vielschichtige Lebenserfahrung macht Nubia zu einer Zuhörerin klaren Geistes und inspirierenden Wegweiserin.

***

Unser Dank gilt all den Ältesten, die mit uns in den letzten vier Jahren ihre Lieder, Gebete, Geschichten, Tänze und ihr Kunsthandwerk geteilt haben. Für all unsere Beziehungen!

 

Robideau

James Robideau Wicahpi Wicasa
(USA)
Lakota Ältester, seit drei Jahrzehnten Sonnentänzer, Vorsitzender des Dakota Youth Project. James Robideau ist auch eines der Gründungsmitglieder des American Indian Movement und hat als Krieger bei der Besetzung von Wounded Knee im Jahr 1973 an der Seite von Leonard Crow Dog für die Rechte der Nativen Amerikaner gekämpft. Zeremonien-Chief, der sein Leben der Unterstützung nativer Menschen und deren Stämme für ein Überleben in einer multikulturellen Gesellschaft gewidmet hat.

Alfonso

Marakame Alfonso Gonzales
(Mexiko)
ist als Marakame Wixáritari Repräsentant des Volkes Venado Azul. Alfonso ist Ältester und Kenner der Heiligen Zyklen und Weisheiten nach den Bräuchen der Huichol. Er ist Pilger von der Wüste Wirikuta. Alfonso wird begleitet von seinem Sohn
Balam.

Pedro Maria

María Faviana Cochoy Alva
& Pedro Celestino Yac Noj
(Guatemala)
Gehören zum Volk der Utlatlán, stammen in direkter Linie von den Maya Quiché ab. Spirituelle Repräsentanten und „Erzähler der Zeit“. Träger der ursprünglichen Botschaft der heiligen Maya-Kalender und deren Bedeutung für die Vorgänge der heutigen Welt/ Zeit.

machi christian

Christian Collipal
(Chile)
Mapuche, Región de la Araucanía, Chile
Machi = spirituelle Autorität der Mapuche, Sämann der Menschen von Madera del Cerro Ñielol, Repräsentant der Gemeinschaft von Panguipulli. Machi in verschiedenen Zeremonien einschließlich des Nguillatún von Cerro Calán. Christian wird begleitet von seiner Mutter Maria.

Arapata

Oshun de Bellay
(USA, Frankreich)
Oshun verbindet und verknüpft als zeremonielle Priesterin, Heilerin und spirituelle Mentorin die Lehren und traditionellen Weisheiten ihrer indigenen amerikanischen und afrikanischen Ältesten mit westlichem Mystizismus. Oshun ordiniert seit 2003 als Priesterin im Gnostic Sanctuary of the Holy Order of Mary Magdalene und feiert, wie es dieser Linie seit dem ersten Jahrhundert entspricht, das Ritual des Bridal Chamber. Oshun’s Tätigkeit in diesem alten Orden steht in Übereinstimmung mit ihrer Passion – dem Körper als Lehrer über die Weisheit des ursprünglichen Femininen Prinzips und dessen mystische Einheit mit allem Leben. Oshun wird begleitet von Isabel und ihrer Enkelin.
www.artofhealingmagic.com

Dusty und Claudia

Claudia & Dusty Miller XIV.
(England)
Dusty Miller XIV. gehört zum indigenen Volk der Elfin (Ureinwohner Großbritanniens, die dort schon seit 10.000 Jahren leben). Er arbeitet im Besonderen mit Dryaden (Baumgeistern) und hat die Tradition und das Wissen der Dusties (Familienclan) um die Lebenshölzer geerbt. Mit Hilfe der Lebenshölzer kann man allerorts mit den entsprechenden Baumgeistern kommunizieren und wirken.
www.dustys-lebensholz.de

Claudia Shadow Dancer Miller ist Priesterin der Göttin. Nach einer vierjährigen Lehrzeit wurde Claudia Miller im Jahr 2006 von Jên Miller zur Priesterin initiiert und autorisiert, das Ritual der Wieder-heiligung der Gebärmutter durchzuführen. Pfeifenträgerin in der Tradition von Sun Bear (Bärenstamm). Mit ihrem Mann Dusty Miller XIV. gibt sie Seminare, um mit Baumgeistern – den Dryaden – in Kontakt zu kommen.
www.weiblichsein-wiederheiligung.weebly.com

Laila

Laila Spik
(Schweden)
Laila Spik ist eine bemerkenswerte Botschafterin der Saami Kultur in Schweden, aber auch international. Ihr reiches traditionelles Wissen der Saami Kultur hat sie von ihren Eltern Jovva und Anna Maria Spik geerbt. Ihr Erfahrungsschatz ist breitgefächert, da alles im Alltag der Saami Teil des kulturellen Erbes ist. Laila Spik hat zahlreiche Auszeichnungen für ihre wertvolle Arbeit erhalten. Laila wird begleitet von Carl Eric.

Ulrike und Hazy

Ulrike Weiland & Johann Hazy Albrecht

Ulrike Weiland (Deutschland):
Kunsthistorikerin und Heilpraktikerin für Psychotherapie, Sonnentänzerin, Ritualleiterin, Netzweberin, Zeremonienmeisterin. Sie wurde auf dem „Roten Weg“ initiiert (Blackfoot-Pikunni) und ist Begründerin des „Lebenstanzes“, einem spirituellen Sommercamp nahe Berlin, in dem  Menschen mit Heilkreisen, Schwitzhütten und Gemeinschaftsleben die Nähe zu Mutter Erde erleben dürfen. Seit 2012 ist sie Älteste im SonneMondSterne-Ritual bei Berlin.
www.der-kreis-des-lebens.de

Johann Albrecht bekannt als Hazy (Österreich):
Geboren und aufgewachsen im Waldviertel, aus Berufung Gärtner und Landschaftspfleger und seit 30 Jahren intuitiv mit Pflanzen und Steinen verbunden. Als „Österreichischer Waldschratt“ geht er für die Wiederbelebung und Heilung der Alten Keltischen Kultplätze in Österreich und Deutschland. Gemeinsam mit Ulrike Weiland unterstützt er die SonneMondSterne-Zeremonie, ein Medizinrad - und Tanzritual bei Berlin/Deutschland. Hazy & Ulrike haben sich bei der ersten Wurzeln der Erde-Zeremonie kennengelernt – seither ist Hazy Ulrikes spiritueller Begleiter und vervollständigt ihr Wirken in der Kiva zu einer Einheit.

Robideau

Peter "Altair" Trummer
(Österreich)
Peter geht seit mehr als 20 Jahren seinen spirituellen Weg entlang des alten keltischen Wissens. Dabei berührt der moderne Druide und Philosoph mit seiner erdigen Leichtigkeit und strahlend-verspielten Tiefgründigkeit. Auf seinem Lebensweg hat Peter eine tiefgreifende Wandlung durchgemacht, die den naturverbundenen Weltenreisenden zur spirituellen Arbeit als keltischer Schamane (Druide) geführt hat. Er arbeit mit Runen und Astrologie und begleitet Rituale (Hochzeiten, Segnungen, Namensgebungen) und persönliche Prozesse.

Zoltan

Zoltan Solyomfi Nagy
(Ungarn)
Zoltan ist Medizinmann, spiritueller Lehrer, Musiker und Poet, sowie einer der vier ungarischen Hüter der alten Tengri-Tradition. Über viele Jahre hat er auch in Nordamerika „teachings“ in der Lakota Medizin erfahren. In seiner Musik wird Tengri spürbar – die Weite des »Blauen Himmels«, die alte Verbindung nach Zentralasien und die Kraft dieser Kultur. Zoltan wird begleitet von Majercsik János Oguz.
www.tengri.hu

Mongolei

Erdenebaatar Orgil und
Chinzorig Ganbaatar

(Mongolei)

Sabine

Sabine Padma Bacher
„Blume, die auf dem Wasser schwimmt“

(Österreich)
Als Trägerin der Chanupa, Träumerin, Mandala-Künstlerin und Schwitzhüttenleiterin geht Sabine Padma seit 27 Jahren ihren spirituellen Weg, der besonders durch die schamanischen Traditionen der Lakota geprägt ist. Ihr wichtigster Lehrer auf dem roten Weg war Archie Fire Lame Deer, später durfte sie mit Sonia Emilia Rainbow Woman das liebevolle Verweben unterschiedlicher spiritueller Wege kennenlernen. Ihren Namen „Blume, die auf dem Wasser schwimmt“ erhielt sie von Archie in einem Visionstraum. Am Herzen liegt Sabine die Re-Connection mit Kraftplätzen und Naturwesen im eigenen Lebensraum und ein aus Liebe gebendes Selbstbewusstsein als Native, „hier Geborene“. Sabine wurde gemeinsam mit George als Älteste der österreichischen Raices-Familie von Heriberto in die Kiva eingeladen.
www.padma-balance.at

Georg

Georg Bacher „der die Erde berührt“
(Österreich)
Zu seiner ersten Schwitzhütte vor 30 Jahren kam Georg zufällig per Autostopp. Seine gesamte kleine Landwirtschaft im Gepäck, verbrachte er drei Wochen mit seinem Lehrer Dark Lightening Deer von der Tradition der Cheyenne, aus dessen schamanischem und rituellem Wissen er bis heute am meisten schöpft. Seinen Namen „der die Erde berührt“ erhielt Georg von Dark Lightening in einem seiner Visionsträume. Später lernte er auch bei Archie Fire Lame Deer. Als Leiter von Träumerschwitzhütten und Geschichtenerzähler liegt es ihm besonders am Herzen, Harmonie in die Verbindung von Mensch und Natur zu bringen. In der Beschäftigung mit Magie, Sexualität und Götterpflanzen durfte er seine Aufgabe erkennen, aus dem Alten zu lernen, um daraus neues rituelles Wissen entstehen zu lassen. Getragen in dem Bewusstsein, dass alles da ist, was es braucht, wirkt er durch seine visionäre und erdverbundene Kraft auch als Motor für die Realisierung der Kiva-Zeremonie in Europa. Georg wurde gemeinsam mit Sabine als Älteste der österreichischen Raices-Familie von Heriberto in die Kiva eingeladen.
www.mond-power.at

Susanne

Susanne Fischer-Rizzi – Ehrengast
(Deutschland)
In Deutschland gilt Susanne als Spezialistin für Phytotherapie und Pionierin der Aromatherapie. Ihr Wirken ist getragen von der Liebe zur Natur. Mit ihrer Arbeit möchte Susanne helfen, das Band zwischen Mensch, Tier und Pflanze wieder neu zu knüpfen. Durch ihr reichhaltiges, altes Wissen über heimische Kräuter und Heilpflanzen trägt sie dazu bei, die Kräfte der Natur für Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden wieder gut nützen zu können. Ihr Erfahrungsschatz reicht dabei von der einen Himmelsrichtung zur anderen – von ayurvedischer und tibetischer Kräuterkunde bis zur indigenen Pflanzenheilkunde aus Nordamerika. Susanne’s Anliegen ist es, die Menschen in Europa wieder mit ihren alten Wurzeln zu verbinden und über das reichhaltige, schamanische Erbe dieses Kontinents zu lernen. Susanne wird begleitet von Julie Langhorne (Naturverbindungsnetzwerk in Kalifornien).
www.susanne-fischer-rizzi.de

Hier findest du einen Rückblick, welche Ältesten seit 2012 in der ersten Kiva Europas mit uns gefeiert haben. Dankeschön!

   Wurzeln der Erde