Wurzeln der Erde

  • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

  Home  deutsch

 

 

 

facebook

Feuerkreis Austria

History

The ceremony itself finds its origin in the vision of Raymundo Tigre Perez, a Mexican medicinman, with connection to the spiritual knowledge of the Lakota nation, teached to him by Henry Crow Dog. Tigre Perez himself was born to the Mexican tradition of the Purepecha. As a living bridge he united people of all cultures during his lifetime under the blessing of his personal vision:

During the powerful ritual of his visionquest, medicinman Tigre Perez was given a vision: He saw a dark skinned woman - she symbolizes the Earth Mother - crying. As her human children started to pray and dance, to sing and be happy in a room called “Kiva”, a large wave of energy emerged out of it, wrapped around the earth and healed everything with its vibrant energy.

The beneficiaries of the holy fire of Tigre Perez celebrate this holy ritual on different places in the USA, Mexico and Chile since 25 years.

Tigre Perez

Tigre Perez - Founder of
"Roots of the Earth"

History Austria:

Since 2008 Temazcal-sweatlogde ceremonies and since 2009 visionquest with Heriberto Tecolozintli Villasenor und Don Mateo connected with Raices de la Tierra take place in Austria. Through and with this constant medicinework, selfhealing, heartopening and earthhealing our community Feuerkreis Raices Austria keeps constantly growing. We understand ourselves as part of a developing global family.

   Roots of the Earth

Wurzeln der Erde

  • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

  Home  english

 

 

 

facebook

Feuerkreis Austria

Geschichte

Die Zeremonie „Wurzeln der Erde – Raices de la Tierra“ hat ihren Ursprung in der Vision von Raymundo Tigre Perez, einem mexikanischen Medizinmann, der seine Anbindung an die Weisheitslehren der Lakota (Sioux) von Henry Crow Dog erhielt. Er selbst stammte aus der mexikanischen Tradition der Purepecha. Als „lebendige“ Brücke, das heißt als Verbindungs­glied zwischen unterschiedlichen Traditionen, vereinte er zu Lebzeiten Menschen aller Kulturen unter dem Segen seiner persönlichen Vision:

Im kraftvollen Ritual der Visionssuche wurde Medizinmann Tigre Perez eine Vision geschenkt: Er sah eine dunkelhäutige Frau weinen. Diese Frau symbolisierte unsere Mutter Erde. Als ihre Menschenkinder an einem Ort, der sich Kiva nennt, begannen zu beten, zu tanzen, zu singen und sich zu freuen, breitete sich eine Energiewelle aus, die begann, alles zu umhüllen und zu heilen.

Die Erben des heiligen Feuers von Tigre Perez feiern seit 25 Jahren dieses heilige Ritual an verschiedenen Orten in den USA und Mexico und seit 2009 in Chile.

Tigre Perez

Tigre Perez - Begründer von "Wurzeln der Erde"

Geschichte Österreich:

Seit 2008 gibt es Temazcal-Schwitzhütten und seit 2009 Visionssuchen mit Heriberto Tecolozintli Villasenor und Don Mateo in Verbindung mit Raices de la Tierra (Wurzeln der Erde) auch in Österreich. Durch und mit dieser stetigen Medizinarbeit, Selbstheilung, Herzöffnung und Erdheilung ist unsere Gemeinschaft um den Feuerkreis entstanden. Wir – der Feuerkreis Raices Austria – sehen uns als Teil einer wachsenden globalen Familie.

   Wurzeln der Erde